

## LONGHAULERS



## Award

## LONGEVITY, LOYALTY, LEGACY

## In appreciatin

	Kathy (dec) & Bill Klouw(m1963)	1941
_	,,,,,	-
+	Karen & Bill Klemp (m1979)	1965
	Mary Jane Montgomery	1972
	Cindy Abraham	1973
+	Sheryl & Larry Netzler	1975
+	Cheryl & Rod Van Abbema	1976
+	SandyKate & Chuck Stevens	1976
	Melanie Hooyenga Swiftney	1980
+	Cindy & Don Anderson	1981
	Patti & Kevin (dec) Baldus	1981
	Charmaine Kole	1984
+	Corrie & Bernie Snoeyer	1984
	Jane Richardson	1988
	Bob Kleinheksel	1988
	Cindy VanIttersum	1988
+	Mary & Skip Ackerson	1988
	Kathy Humphry	1990
	David Lewis	1990
	Steve Weideman	1990
+	Lynne Deur & Jean McCabe	1990
+	Cindy Kraus & John Leitner	1993
	Jeanne Shell	1993
	Dawn Briegel	1993

	Char & Ron (dec) Zoet	1994
	Lucy Steinlege	1994
+	Karen & Ryan Cotton	1995
	Connie Farell	1995
	Nancy & Robert(Dec) Halle	1996
	Jean & Dave (dec) Regester	1998
+	Pat & Wayne Johnson	1998
+	Sandy & Allen Beck	1998
	Marjorie Jones	1999
	Carolyn DeVries	2000
	Tom Webber	2000
	Bob Wassink	2000
	Phil Leach	2001
	Denise LeClaire	2001
+	Joyce & Andy Cawthon	2002
	Lana & Walter(dec) Brock	2002
+	Kathy & Tom Tosa	2002
	Ellie Williams	2003
+	Annie Wassman / Tom Edwards	2003
	Joan Cook	2003
	Margaret Willey	2004
	Nancy Owens	2004
+	Pam Park & Jean King	2004
	Karen Frederiksen	2004

	Lesley VanLeeuwen Vega	2005
	Jerry Bakke	2005
+	Jane Curtis / Bill Haug	2005
	John Soukup	2005
	Becky Park	2005
+	Sally & Gordon Alderink	2005
	Yvonne Olmsted	2005
+	Barb & Jerry VanLeeuwen	2006
+	Deb & Mike Schubert	2006
	Chase Gue	2006
	Susan Meeusen	2006
+	Martha & Jack Perko	2007
	Kim Crozier	2008
	Chuck Tawney	2008
	David Dean	2008
+	Suzi & Phil Koster	2008
	Becky Andree	2008
	Betty Porter	2009
	Leslie Newman	2009
	Chrys Moelter-Gray	2010
+	Valerie & Ira Engeltjes	2010
	Marianne Fischer	2011